6 inch SiC epitaxial wafers have passed authoritative testing

时间:2022-09-30浏览次数:820
Xike Semiconductor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. can produce SiC epitaxial wafers that are comparable to international manufacturers using domestically produced substrates and epitaxial equipment.

The 6-inch SiC epitaxial wafers of Hico Semiconductor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. have passed the double inspection of the industry authoritative enterprise Continental Evans Materials Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. and the State Key Laboratory of Wide Band Gap Semiconductor Power Electronic Devices. The inspection results show that Hico Semiconductor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. can produce SiC epitaxial wafers comparable to international manufacturers by using domestic substrates and domestic epitaxial equipment.


图片

*图为欧陆埃文思材料科技(上海)有限公司检测报告截图


图片

*The picture is the screenshot of the test report of the State Key Laboratory of Wide Band Gap Semiconductor Power Electronic Devices


The epitaxial process is a crucial step in the entire industry. As almost all devices are now implemented on epitaxial, the quality of epitaxy has a significant impact on the performance of devices. However, the quality of epitaxy is also affected by crystal and substrate processing, which is in the middle of an industry and plays a crucial role in the development of the industry.

Adhering to the spirit of technological innovation of "Hope Technology, Drive the Future", Xike Semiconductor continuously explores and innovates in the field of SiC epitaxy. The company has applied for 5 invention patents and 2 utility model patents in total, and the team has 1 doctoral and 5 master's degrees. The company plans to lay out the key links of silicon carbide industry chain material epitaxial wafers, serving the booming semiconductor power device industry in the surrounding areas, and making every effort to further enhance the comprehensive strength of the third-generation semiconductor industry chain in the Yangtze River Delta region, narrow the gap with international major manufacturers, and reshape the global semiconductor landscape.


Tel:0512-62888567
ADD:Building 1, Third Generation Semiconductor Industrial Park, Zone III, Suzhou Nanocity, No. 1 Shuangdeng Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Support:HUIXIN

6英寸SiC外延片通过权威检测

时间:2022-09-30浏览次数:1155
希科半导体科技(苏州)有限公司利用国产衬底和国产外延设备可以生产出媲美国际大厂的SiC外延片。

       希科半导体科技(苏州)有限公司6英寸SiC外延片经过了行业权威企业欧陆埃文思材料科技(上海)有限公司和宽禁带半导体电力电子器件国家重点实验室的双重检测,检测结果显示希科半导体科技(苏州)有限公司利用国产衬底和国产外延设备可以生产出媲美国际大厂的SiC外延片。

图片

*图为欧陆埃文思材料科技(上海)有限公司检测报告截图


图片

*图为宽禁带半导体电力电子器件国家重点实验室检测报告截图


       外延工艺是整个产业中非常关键的步骤,由于现在所有的器件基本上都是在外延上实现,所以外延的质量对器件的性能影响巨大,但是外延的质量又受到晶体和衬底加工的影响,处在一个产业的中间环节,对产业的发展起到非常关键的作用。

      秉持着“希望科技,驱动未来”的科技创新精神,希科半导体在SiC外延领域不断探索创新,公司累计申请5项发明专利,2项实用新型专利,团队拥有博士1人,硕士5人。公司布局碳化硅产业链材料外延片关键环节,服务周边蓬勃发展的半导体功率器件产业,为进一步提升长三角地区第三代半导体产业链的综合实力,缩小与国际大厂差距重塑全球半导体格局尽绵薄之力。


电话:0512-62888567
联系地址:苏州工业园区双灯路1号苏州纳米城III区第三代半导体产业园1号楼
技术支持:会心科技