The first anniversary of the establishment of Xike Semiconductor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd

时间:2022-08-22浏览次数:746
With the care and support of people from all walks of life, Xike Semiconductor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. was founded on August 13, 2021 by several senior individuals who have been engaged in silicon carbide research for more than ten yea

With the care and support of people from all walks of life, Xike Semiconductor Technology (Suzhou) Co., Ltd. was founded on August 13, 2021 by several senior individuals who have been engaged in silicon carbide research for more than ten years in Suzhou Nanocity. Since its establishment, Xike Semiconductor has achieved milestone industry pioneering research and industrialization achievements based on independent research and localization.

Looking back on this year, Xike Semiconductor has always adhered to: based on reality, seizing opportunities, actively taking action, and making breakthroughs; Efforts have been made in market expansion, product innovation, risk prevention and control, and internal management, achieving a good start.

Over the past year, Xike has been striving to build a talent team and continuously introducing high-end talents. Relying on the talent introduction policy of Suzhou Industrial Park and the distinct advantages of the nanocity industry, Xike Semiconductor has continuously enriched and expanded its research and development talents in the past year. Technological innovation is the core competitiveness of enterprises. Xike Semiconductor attaches great importance to the cultivation of innovative talents, tilting its resources towards technological research and development, focusing on the construction of scientific research talent teams, and establishing cooperation with major key universities to achieve talent exchange and exchange.

Over the past year, Xike has been steadfast in its pursuit of innovation, and its product research and development work has opened up a new stage. Innovation is the key to the survival and development of enterprises. Xike Semiconductor adheres to accurately grasping the market development situation and legal compliance risks, and carries out business innovation around customer needs. The company has introduced a series of incentive measures to encourage employees to invent and improve their business skills. In the past year, the company has applied for 5 invention patents and obtained 2 utility model patents.

Over the past year, as a technology innovation oriented enterprise, the management team has continuously strengthened internal control, improved operational effectiveness, promoted cost reduction and efficiency increase, and promoted technological innovation; At the same time, improving regulations and management structures, as well as improving incentive systems at all levels, has enhanced the cohesion of the company.

Looking back on the journey, we will work hard and seize the opportunity to create a new chapter. Standing at a new starting point, Xike Semiconductor Company will continue to adhere to its original intention and mission of providing high-quality and low-cost epitaxial chips for downstream chip enterprises, seize opportunities, continue to strive, enhance competitiveness, and create innovation, striving to become the industry leader in high-speed and high-quality development.


Tel:0512-62888567
ADD:Building 1, Third Generation Semiconductor Industrial Park, Zone III, Suzhou Nanocity, No. 1 Shuangdeng Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Support:HUIXIN

希科半导体科技(苏州)有限公司成立一周年

时间:2022-08-22浏览次数:1116
在各界人士的关心支持下,2021年8月13日希科半导体科技(苏州)有限公司由数位从事碳化硅研究十余年的资深人士在苏州纳米城创立。成立以来,希科半导体立足自主研发和国产化,实现了一个个里程碑式的行业开创性研究和产业化成果。 回望这一年,希科半导体始终坚持:立足实际、抢抓机遇,积极作为、攻坚突破;在市场拓展、产品创新、风险防控和内部管理上下功夫,实

  在各界人士的关心支持下,2021年8月13日希科半导体科技(苏州)有限公司由数位从事碳化硅研究十余年的资深人士在苏州纳米城创立。成立以来,希科半导体立足自主研发和国产化,实现了一个个里程碑式的行业开创性研究和产业化成果。

      回望这一年,希科半导体始终坚持:立足实际、抢抓机遇,积极作为、攻坚突破;在市场拓展、产品创新、风险防控和内部管理上下功夫,实现良好了开局。

      这一年来,希科努力建设人才队伍,不断引入高端人才。依托苏州工业园区人才引进政策和纳米城产业特色鲜明的优势,希科半导体在过去一年不断丰富和扩充研发人才。科技创新是企业的核心竞争力,希科半导体非常注重创新型人才的培养,将企业资源向技术研发倾斜,重点抓科研人才队伍建设,并与各大重点高校达成合作,实现人才的交流互通。

      这一年来,希科坚定不移谋创新,产品研发工作已打开局面。创新是企业生存发展的关键,希科半导体坚持在精准把握市场发展形势、法律合规风险的基础上,围绕客户需求,开展业务创新。公司出台了一系列鼓励员工发明创造和提升业务水平的奖励措施,在过去一年公司已申请发明专利5项,获批实用新型专利2项。

     这一年来,作为一家科技创新型企业,管理团队持续加强内部管控,提升经营实效、促进降本增效、推动科技创新;同时完善规章制度和管理架构,完善各层次层激励制度,提升了公司的凝聚力。

      回望征程鼓干劲,乘势而上谱新篇,站在新的起点上,希科半导体公司将继续坚守为下游芯片企业提供高质低价外延片的初心和使命,抓住机遇、继续奋斗,增强竞争力、打造创新力,力争成为高速度和高质量发展的行业排头兵。


电话:0512-62888567
联系地址:苏州工业园区双灯路1号苏州纳米城III区第三代半导体产业园1号楼
技术支持:会心科技